Latest Products https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:08:58 +0530 en-us https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in Biometric Accessories https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-accessories.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-accessories.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Face Recognition Time Attendance System https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-face-recognition-time-attendance-system.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-face-recognition-time-attendance-system.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance System https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Camera https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/cctv-camera.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Access Controller https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/door-access-controller.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/door-access-controller.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fingerprint Scanners https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/fingerprint-scanners.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/fingerprint-scanners.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hikvision Digital Video Recorder https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-digital-video-recorder.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-digital-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Network Video Recorder https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/network-video-recorder.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/network-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Home Security Alarm System https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/wireless-home-security-alarm-system.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/wireless-home-security-alarm-system.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Video Door Phone https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/video-door-phone.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/video-door-phone.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High performance Long working life Minimum maintenance Multifunction Tower Light https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/multifunction-tower-light.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/multifunction-tower-light.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motion Sensor https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/motion-sensor.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/motion-sensor.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini UPS https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/mini-ups.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/mini-ups.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Bolt Lock https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/electric-bolt-lock.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/electric-bolt-lock.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hikvision Network Video Recorder https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-network-video-recorder.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-network-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matrix Network Video Recorder https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/matrix-network-video-recorder.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/matrix-network-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric EM Lock https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-em-lock.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-em-lock.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric L Brackets https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-l-brackets.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-l-brackets.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Adapter https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-adapter.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-adapter.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric RFID Cards https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-rfid-cards.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-rfid-cards.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric U Bracket https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-u-bracket.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-u-bracket.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Remote Receiver https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-remote-receiver.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-remote-receiver.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.3 MP IP Bullet Camera https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IP Cube Camera https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/ip-cube-camera.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/ip-cube-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 MP IP Dome Camera https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 MP IP Bullet Camera https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.3 MP IP Dome Camera https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm https://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530