Latest Products http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 06:00:20 +0530 en-us http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in Biometric Accessories http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-accessories.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-accessories.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Face Recognition Time Attendance System http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-face-recognition-time-attendance-system.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-face-recognition-time-attendance-system.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance System http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Camera http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/cctv-camera.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Access Controller http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/door-access-controller.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/door-access-controller.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fingerprint Scanners http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/fingerprint-scanners.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/fingerprint-scanners.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hikvision Digital Video Recorder http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-digital-video-recorder.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-digital-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Network Video Recorder http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/network-video-recorder.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/network-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Home Security Alarm System http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/wireless-home-security-alarm-system.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/wireless-home-security-alarm-system.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Video Door Phone http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/video-door-phone.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/video-door-phone.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High performance Long working life Minimum maintenance Multifunction Tower Light http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/multifunction-tower-light.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/multifunction-tower-light.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motion Sensor http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/motion-sensor.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/motion-sensor.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini UPS http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/mini-ups.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/mini-ups.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Bolt Lock http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/electric-bolt-lock.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/electric-bolt-lock.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hikvision Network Video Recorder http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-network-video-recorder.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/hikvision-network-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matrix Network Video Recorder http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/matrix-network-video-recorder.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/matrix-network-video-recorder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric EM Lock http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-em-lock.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-em-lock.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric L Brackets http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-l-brackets.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-l-brackets.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Adapter http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-adapter.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-adapter.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric RFID Cards http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-rfid-cards.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-rfid-cards.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric U Bracket http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-u-bracket.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-u-bracket.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Remote Receiver http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-remote-receiver.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/biometric-remote-receiver.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.3 MP IP Bullet Camera http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IP Cube Camera http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/ip-cube-camera.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/ip-cube-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 MP IP Dome Camera http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 MP IP Bullet Camera http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/2-mp-ip-bullet-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.3 MP IP Dome Camera http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm http://www.biaselectrotech.co.in/1-3-mp-ip-dome-camera.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530